Workshop on plasma physics

Participants

The List of Participants will be updated until September 20, 2012.
NAME AFILLIATION E-MAIL ADDRESS
Acsente Tomy NILPRP  
Anghel Alexandru NILPRP alexandru.anghel@inflpr.ro
Anghel Mihai ICSI mihai.anghel@icsi.ro
Atanasiu Calin NILPRP cva@ipp.mpg.de
Avrigeanu Marilena NIPNE - HH mavrig@nipne.ro
Avrigeanu Vlad NIPNE - HH vavrig@nipne.ro
Brad Sebastian ICSI sebi@icsi.ro
Buzatu Florin IFA f.buzatu@ifa-mg.ro
Carati Daniele Universite Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium dcarati@ulb.ac.be
Costin Claudiu UAIC claudiu@uaic.ro
Constantinescu Dana UCv dconsta@yahoo.com
Craciunescu Teddy NILPRP teddy@infim.ro
Curuia Marian ICSI marian@icsi.ro
Dinescu George NILPRP dinescug@infim.ro
Gherendi Mihaela NILPRP mihaela@infim.ro
Grigore Eduard NILPRP  
Isliker Heinz University of Tessaloniki isliker@astro.auth.gr
Ilie Alina IFA a.ilie@ifa-mg.ro
Jepu Ionut NILPRP  
Lungu Cristian Petrica NILPRP cristian.lungu@inflpr.ro
Miron Gabriel NILPRP igmiron@infim.ro
Negrea Marian UCv mnegrea@yahoo.com
Pais Vasile NILPRP vasile.pais@inflpr.ro
Petrisor Iulian UCv ipetri2@yahoo.com
Popa Gheorghe UAIC ghpopa@uaic.ro
Pometescu Nicolae UCv npomet@yahoo.com
Ruset Cristian NILPRP ruset@infim.ro
Soare Sorin ICSI soare@icsi.ro
Spineanu Florin NILPRP spineanu@nipne.ro
Stancalie Viorica NILPRP viorica.stancalie@inflpr.ro
Steinbrecher Gyury UCv steinbrechergyorgy@yahoo.com
Tiseanu Ion NILPRP tiseanu@infim.ro
Vasile Ecaterina Romanian Nuclear Agency  
Vlad Madalina NILPRP madi@nipne.ro, madalina.vlad@inflpr.ro
Vladu Mihaela ICSI mvladu@icsi.ro
Zoita Vasile NILPRP vasile.zoita@jet.efda.org
Zonca Fulvio ENEA C.R. Frascati, Italy fulvio.zonca@enea.it
Weyssow Boris EFDA - Close Support Unit Garching boris.weyssow.efda.org

 

NILPRP National Institute of Laser, Plasma and Radiation Physics, Bucharest, Romania
ICSI National Institute of Cryogeny and Isotope Technology, Ramnicu-Valcea, Romania
NIPNE - HH National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Energy - "Horia Hulubei", Bucharest, Romania
IFTM National Institute of Materials Science, Bucharest, Romania
UAIC "Alexandru Ioan Cuza" University, Jassy, Romania
UCV University of Craiova, Craiova, Romania
IFA Institute of Atomic Physics, Bucharest, Romania
sky1